2022 FOOD VENDOR APPLICATION

Thank you for your interest in participating as a NEBRASKAland DAYS food vendor. Due to the nature of our celebration, preference will be given to vendors that represent Nebraskan food culture. The number of accepted applicants will be limited by space available. We will do our utmost to avoid choosing vendors with similar menus, however minimal duplication may occur.

At this time, 2022 NebraskaLAND DAYS Food Vendor Applications have closed.

Vendor space size will be 15’ width (max). You will need to purchase enough space to fit your needs based on your trailer/vehicle size. This includes awnings, trailer tongue, etc. A 50 amp electric power source will be provided. Additional power requirements must be approved by NLD prior to arrival. All vendors must have a current COI.

Space Rental Fee 10% of Gross Sales from June 15 to June 25, 2022

Damage Deposit $100.00

Setup will be permitted starting Monday, June 14. Vendors must be set up and ready before 12 p.m. on Tuesday, June 15. Gate and parking passes will be issued. We will have recycle stations for the vendors and public. In an effort to reduce waste, we ask that you use recyclable materials as much as possible

Recommended Hours of Operation

Buffalo Bill Rodeo:
Wednesday, June 15 | Slack 8 a.m., Rodeo 6 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Thursday, June 16 | Slack 8 a.m., Rodeo 6 p.m. – 1 a.m.

Friday, June 17 | 6 p.m. – 1 a.m.
Saturday, June 18 | 6 p.m. – 1 a.m.

Affiliate Events:
Sunday, June 19 | Junior Rodeo 9 a.m.
Wednesday, June 22 | Cowboy Kickball 5-12 a.m.
Thursday, June 23 | Taps & Tunes 5-10 p.m.

Summer Jam Concert Series Presented By Viaero Wireless:

Friday, June 24 | 5 p.m.-1 a.m.

Saturday, June 25 | 5 p.m.-1a.m.

All arrangements to move vehicles in and out of the arena gates need to be made PRIOR to 4 p.m.